Levin Old Boys Cricket Club 

Click here to edit subtitle

Senior B 

The Senior B side has been dominant in their grade in recent years showing the strength in depth of the club. The side has a great mixture of youngsters on their way into Senior A Cricket and club legends that have already finished decorated careers. 

The Team 2020/21 

The Captain: Matthew Wilson 

Jake O'Brien

Stacey Kerehoma 

Sam Anderson 

Hemish Patel 

Jamie Marshall 

Alex O'Malley 

Nathan Buek 

Issac Bishop

Sean Finlayson 

Riki Te Tomo

Sukhkit Baines