Levin Old Boys Cricket Club 

Click here to edit subtitle


Our Presidents team is going through a rebuilding phase but like the rest of our club has a great culture and some promising talent in the side. 

Our Team

The Captain: Jesse Parker

Daniel Parker 

Kyle Parker 

Nick O'Brien 

Dan Wilkes 

Logan Manson

Adam Stokes 

Stasson Collings 

Joel Bishop

Sam Kennett

Callum Kennett

Brent Wilson 

Brett Thomas 

Greg Davies

Gareth Bramwell

Issac Feldon 

Will Stoltz